top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNaila Siraj

Radicchio,peach salad with raspberry balsamic and shallots dressing

The magic here is the #saladdressing it went so well with the little bitterness of #raddichio and sweetness of #plums I used chinese5spice and @la_belle_excuse_ shallot and raspberries confit which my friend got for me from quebec

Im attaching pics if you want to see in comments but if not available instead of confit I’d suggest 1tsp raspberry jam and 1tsp balsamic vinegar

Dressing:

1 shallot thinly sliced

1tsp maple syrup

1 tbsp confit

1/4tsp salt

1/4 tsp 5spice

1tbsp olive oil

1tbsp apple cider vinegar

1/3cup raspberries


Add everything in a jar or bowel and break and muddle the raspberries ,let it sit

Salad

1/3-1 head radicchio torn roughly

4 peaches sliced

Any greens 1cup I used #arugula

Arrange everything to your liking in the plate and pour dressing on top!!

Tada!!! Lol it is very easy and I really liked it


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page